VS
Software
Toolkits
Seismonitor
рус
 

4. Identification of the multidimensional linear dynamic objects

The identification of multidimensional linear dynamic objects is carried out by determining the transfer functions of their generalized coordinates in conducting several experiments.
 
For generalized coordinates for two-dimensional objects are carried out two experiments in which the block diagram is constant, and input actions are reversed. For convenience, the following performance index calculation input and output signals consist of two numbers: the physical number of the signal and the number of experience.
 
For example, a two-dimensional linear dynamic object for the two experiments is shown in Figure 12.
Figure 12. Block diagram of a two-dimensional object to the two tests
 
For a system block diagram of the recording system of equations for the output signals of two experiments with respect to other input signals or output signals. When writing equations, use the shortest path, moreover if we consider the traffic signal coincides with the direction of the link, the signal is multiplied by the transfer function of the unit, otherwise the signal is divided by the transfer function.
 
Thus, the signal Y11 equals the signal combiner, the input of which is fed a signal U11, passing through link W1, W3 and a signal unit, which operates on the input signal W4, the output of which is a known signal Y21. Then the input signal W4 can be defined as the passage of Y22 through the inverse function W4. As used in the calculation of the links and the signals are presented graphically in Figure 13.

Figure 13. Y11 signal on the block diagram
 
Further, the signal Y21 equals W4 signal level, the input of which is fed a signal from the adder, and an equal amount of U11 with signal level W2, the input signal is equal to Y11. As used in the calculation of the links and the signals are presented graphically in Figure 14.
Figure 14. Production of signal Y21 on the block diagram
 
As a result, the output signals of two experiments will be obtained equations (1):
 (1)

Further, the system of equations for the two experiments are referring to the matrix, with the transfer functions are carried in a separate column (2):
 (2)

After this we must find all expressions disposed in the third matrix. For convenience, all matrix calculations are divided into upper and lower parts, each of which has two lines. To determine the first row of the last matrix is necessary to substitute the top two lines of the first column of the matrix in the upper portion of the second array in the first column, find the resulting matrix the determinant of the second order and divided by the determinant of the matrix, but without substitution column. Thus, the expression for the W1 takes the form (3):
 (3)

Similarly, operations are performed for the second row, wherein the first matrix is substituted only in the second column, and the denominator remains the same as in the first row (4):
 (4)

Lines 3 and 4 are calculated by the bottom of the matrix and are (5) and (6):
 (5)
 (6)

After receiving all four expressions are necessary to obtain the transfer functions W1, W2, W3 and W4. The transfer functions W1 and W4 in the expressions (3) and (5) have already been determined, the transfer function W2 must be obtained from (6) by dividing by W4 (7) and the transfer function W3 can be obtained from (4) by multiplying by W4 (8):
 
 
 
(7)
 
 
 
(8)
 
For generalized coordinates is necessary to put a block diagram of the system blocks are calculated separately obtained by the numerator and denominator of the transfer function.
 
Implementation of generalized coordinates for the transfer function of the product W1 SimACS carried out in the following sequence. On the block diagram is placed non-linear element with the name «CBEPTKA4» (Latin script) and the title name "$0", the number of inputs is extended to four and are connected in series with the circuit signals Y11, Y22, Y12, Y21. To the output of a single non-linear element is connected with the output amplifying unit connected to the chart. The resulting function will implement the numerator W1 (3). Similarly, in the scheme implemented by the denominator of the transfer function, with a link to a non-linear signals are U11, U22, U12, U21, which is connected to the amplifying element with a single output on the same schedule. Transformed block diagram for generalized coordinates for the transfer function W1 is shown in Figure 15.
Figure 15. Block diagram for finding the generalized coordinates link W1
 
The output signals of individual amplifying units added to the numerator and denominator are the input and output of the test unit W1 and applied in product ItACS for unknown parameters W1 link the known input and output signals of all two-dimensional object, instead of the link. The dialog box in ItACS shown in Figure 16.
 
Figure 16. Dialog for ItACS link W1
 
Similar actions are performed for parts of W2 and W4, and to link W3 should use nonlinear links «CBEPTKA8» 8 inputs, in which the daisy U11, Y12, U12, Y11, Y21, Y12, Y22, Y11 for the calculation of the numerator and U11, Y22 , U12, Y21, U21, Y12, U22, Y11 denominator. Block diagram of the resulting system is shown in Figure 17.
Figure 17. Block diagram for finding the generalized coordinates link W3
 
Following the withdrawal of the generalized coordinates of the numerator and denominator W3 held in the product identification ItACS, a dialog box is shown in Figure 18.
 

Figure 18. Dialog for ItACS link W3
 
Identification of multivariate dynamic objects by means of product SimACS.
For identification SimACS you want to display all input U11, U21, U12, U22 and the output Y11, Y21, Y12, Y22 signals into separate files with the same name.
 
Then it is going to a model in which all input signals are connected from the files, and adds the output signals of the files that are compared with the corresponding outputs of the model. The block diagram model SimACS is shown in Figure 19.
Figure 19. Block diagram for identification SimACS
 
On the block diagram of the system is necessary to introduce an additional non-linear element «MAX» (Latin writing) with 4 inputs to select the highest value of the standard deviation of output from the known signals. The title name from the non-linear element is equal to "$1" and the title name from the non-linear element «CID» must be equal to "$2". Thereafter scheme specified unknown coefficients, e.g., «?P0», «?P1» and «?P2», which are programmed as «R=P[0];», «R=P[1];» and «R=P[2];», respectively, with the block diagram of the location of the two tests should be the same. After identification will get the results that are shown in Figure 20.
 
Figure 20. The results of the identification of the two-dimensional object in the product SimACS
 
Пример. Идентификация многомерных систем
Size: 109243 bytes
Downloaded: 111
DOWNLOAD
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
All materials of site are owned by Vasily Shcherbakov
as well as the respective authors when specifying reference. The website administration does not bear any responsibility for third-party information.
You can report content if he has violated your rights. To do this, please contact the administration by e-mail.
You can use non-commercial or educational purposes with reference to this site.

VS
Программы
Пособия
Сейсмонитор
en
 

4. Идентификация многомерных линейных динамических объектов

Идентификация многомерных линейных динамических объектов осуществляется путём определения всех передаточных функций по их обобщённым координатам при проведении нескольких опытов.

Для получения обобщённых координат для двумерных объектов проводятся два опыта, в которых структурная схема постоянна, а входные воздействия меняются местами. Для удобства выполнения последующих расчётов индексы входного и выходного сигналов состоят из двух цифр: физический номер сигнала и номер опыта. 

Например, двумерный линейный динамический объект для двух опытов представлен на рисунке 12.
Рисунок 12. Структурная схема двумерного объекта для двух опытов

Для структурной схемы системы записываются системы уравнений для выходных сигналов двух опытов относительно входных сигналов или других выходных сигналов. При записи уравнений следует использовать кратчайший путь, причём если рассматриваемое движение сигнала совпадает с направлением звена, то сигнал умножается на передаточную функцию звена, в ином случае сигнал делится на передаточную функцию.

Так, сигнал Y11 равен сигналу сумматора, на вход которого подаётся сигнал U11, проходящий через звено W1, и сигнал звена W3, на который действует входной сигнал W4, на выходе которого находится известный сигнал Y21. Тогда входной сигнал W4 может быть определён как прохождение Y22 через обратную функцию W4. Используемые в расчёте звенья и сигналы наглядно представлены на рисунке 13.

Рисунок 13. Получение сигнала Y11 по структурной схеме

Далее, сигнал Y21 равен сигналу звена W4, на вход которого подаётся сигнал с сумматора, равный сумме U11 и сигналу со звена W2, входной сигнал которого равен Y11. Используемые в расчёте звенья и сигналы наглядно представлены на рисунке 14.
 
Рисунок 14. Получение сигнала Y21 по структурной схеме
 
В результате для выходных сигналов двух опытов будут получены системы уравнений (1):
 (1)

Далее системы уравнений для двух опытов приводятся к матричному виду, причём передаточные функции выносятся в отдельный столбец (2):
 (2)

После этого необходимо найти все выражения, расположенные в третьей матрице. Для удобства расчётов все матрицы делятся на верхнюю и нижнюю части, в каждой из которых по две строки. Для определения первой строки последней матрицы необходимо подставить верхний двухстрочный столбец из первой матрицы в верхнюю часть второй матрицы в первый столбец, найти полученный определитель матрицы второго порядка и разделить на определитель этой же матрицы, но без подстановки столбца. Таким образом, выражение для W1 примет вид (3):
 (3)

Аналогично выполняются действия для второй строки, в которой первая матрица подставляется только во второй столбец, а знаменатель остаётся таким же, как и в первой строке (4):
 (4)

Строки 3 и 4 рассчитываются по нижней части матрицы и равны (5) и (6):
 (5)
 (6)

После получения всех четырёх выражений необходимо получить из них передаточные функции W1, W2, W3 и W4. Передаточные функции W1 и W4 в выражениях (3) и (5) уже определены, передаточную функцию W2 необходимо получить из (6) путём деления на W4 (7), а передаточную функцию W3 можно получить из (4) путём умножения на W4 (8):
 
 
 
(7)
 
 
 
(8)
 
Для получения обобщённых координат необходимо на структурную схему системы поместить блоки, рассчитывающие отдельно числитель и знаменатель полученной передаточной функции.
 
Реализация обобщённых координат для передаточной функции W1 в продукте Acsocad:SimACS осуществляется в следующей последовательности. На структурную схему помещается постобработка со значением «CBEPTKA» (латинское написание), количество входов расширяется до четырёх и со схемы последовательно подключаются сигналы Y11, Y22, Y12, Y21. Сигнал СВЕРТКИ выводится на соответствующий график. Полученная функция позволит реализовать числитель W1 (3). Аналогично на схеме реализуется знаменатель передаточной функции, причём на постобработку СВЕРТКА подаются сигналы U11, Y22, U12, Y21, а выходной сигнал выводится на тот же график, что и числитель. Преобразованная структурная схема для получения обобщённых координат для передаточной функции W1 представлена на рисунке 15.
Рисунок 15. Структурная схема для нахождения обобщённых координат звена W1

Выходные сигналы добавленных единичных усилительных звеньев для числителя и знаменателя являются входом и выходом исследуемого звена W1 и применяются в продукте Acsocad:ItACS для получения неизвестных параметров звена W1 по известным входным и выходным сигналам всего двумерного объекта, а не этого звена. Диалоговое окно в ItACS представлено на рисунке 16.
 
Рисунок 16. Диалоговое окно ItACS для звена W1
 
Аналогично выполняются действия для звеньев W2 и W4, а для звена W3 следует использовать постообработку «CBEPTKA» с 8 входами, в которые последовательно подключить U11, Y12, U12, Y11, Y21, Y12, Y22, Y11 для расчёта числителя и U11, Y22, U12, Y21, U21, Y12, U22, Y11 для знаменателя. 

Идентификация многомерных динамических объектов средствами продукта SimACS.
Для идентификации в Acsocad:SimACS необходимо вывести все выходные Y11, Y21, Y12, Y22 сигналы в отдельные одноименные файлы.

Далее собирается модель, в которой при помощи компараторов подключаются все входные сигналы из файлов, а также добавляются выходные сигналы из файлов, которые сравниваются с соответствующими выходами модели
. Структурная схема модели в SimACS представлена на рисунке 17.
 
Рисунок 17. Структурная схема для идентификации в SimACS

На схеме задаются неизвестные коэффициенты, например, «P[0]», «P[1]» и «P[2]», причём на структурных схемах двух опытов их расположение должно быть одинаковым. 
 
Пример. Идентификация многомерных систем
Размер: 109243 байт
Скачиваний: 95
СКАЧАТЬ
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Все материалы сайта принадлежат лично Василию Щербакову,
а также соответствующим авторам при указании ссылки. Администрация сайта не несет никакой ответственности за стороннюю информацию. Вы можете пожаловаться на контент, если он нарушил Ваши права. Для этого свяжитесь с администрацией.
Допускается использование материалов в некоммерческих или учебных целях с указанием ссылки на этот сайт.